Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Samwel Kongere And Family

About Me
Home | My Career | About Me | kongere c.v | Contact Me | Family Photo Album

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.

I  am 36 years old , i am a black kenyan , short slightly 5.2ft and i am unemployed living from interantional and social networking duties of Sharing. I am married with a wife and five children who are living.  

My father was a peasant farmer who never went to school and my mother also was illitrate and so we failed to know the good things in education.  i grew up in an isolated island called Rusinga in the shores of lake victoria of western Kenya region ,  I joined primary shool in the year 1975 at Nymuga primary school a local school near our home ,  i completed my secondary studies in the 1985 and could not secure a job in various towns i went to , this scenerio made me to marry earlier but still ends does not meet to support the children and care very well for them in food, clothing, education and such like leisures.
I have stayed out of school for sixteen years and decided to do computer studies, i have completed the basics and need to further on computer engineering where to master much about information technology. I need to find a well wisher to aid me in doing the desired course.
Worthless; mean; despicable; as, a miserable fellow; a miserable dinner.
 

maryco.jpg

The children having a pose photo in the house.

Lovely children !!!

The famliy consists of Samwel kongere, mother Lillian Anyngo and our five children, Mary, Rofella, Lenicks, Kennneyand our baby Rickwels. A relatives achild also live with uscalled Lilian.

The eldest child Mary is in grade 6 , Rofella in grade 2 and Lillian grade2, Lenicks is in nusery., Kenney is the baby class and the baby is staying with the mother by the mercy of the lord they can now go to school without interruption due to the free education the government introdued recently.

We really love our children because they make us busy with stories , come and visit us.

 

My favourites

I am very happy to tell you people my hobbies. Iam a family man and i love my family. I love letter writing,swiming, watching football,making friends and exchanging visits.i love learning and inventing new things

 I also like watching  soccer and travelling

 I love Nigerian films and Indian comedies, I don't  love the war torn comedies.

lilian.jpg

Janam

village.jpg